Call Now: (405) 694-4588 Make A Payment

Woods Self Storage

2409 N Sara Road, Yukon, OK 73099
Current Customers: 405.494.7492

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Behavioral Innovations-Raquel Alvarado
October 8, 2019
Woods did a great job receiving deliveries for us. Wendy always provided the BEST customer service. I would definitely use this facility again.
Reply from Manager on October 8, 2019
Raquel, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve and we are very elated that we were able to do that for you and your Company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I wouldn't recommend this unit.
September 1, 2019
Reply from Manager on September 4, 2019
This has no name or contact information but they have rated us a 5? Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are open to suggestions to how we can better serve. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Jessica Balson
January 6, 2019
Needed a storage unit in a hurry and found Woods Self Storage online with good reviews. They had a great promo going on when we reserved for 3 months and then offered us the same promo when we extended our reservation for another 3 months. Ended up with a bigger unit for the smaller unit prices. The lady in the office (unfortunately I don't remember her name) was very kind and helpful. The location worked well for us and what we needed.
Reply from Manager on January 7, 2019
Jessica, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean
Lisa M.
December 10, 2018
No bugs or rodents. Well lit, cameras. Knowledgeable staff!
Reply from Manager on December 11, 2018
Lisa, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice staff and clean storage
Eric Sossamon
August 27, 2018
Really a great facility for the price. We found it to be very clean and well maintained. Great customer service. Would give them a 11 out of 10 for service
Reply from Manager on August 28, 2018
Eric,Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing people and facility
Nickalas chappell
May 22, 2018
They are so kind and have such a nice facility 10/10 would recommend to anyone that needs a storage unit
Reply from Manager on May 22, 2018
Nickalas, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility!
Darrel Fanning
April 19, 2018
Really a great facility. Very clean and well maintained. Great prices and customer service.
Reply from Manager on May 22, 2018
Darrell, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Facility
Trecia Staton
December 31, 2017
Thank you Woods Self Storage, for the use of your wonderful facility! Very professional, clean, easy access! I would recommend your facility to anyone who is looking for the best storage facility.
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Trecia, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe Williams
December 21, 2017
Great service and always accommodating. Facility and storage unit is clean and never a problem accessing unit through security gate.
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Joe, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend Woods Storage!
shadowfax1231
July 31, 2017
Best price in town for 10x10 storage unit. Site is clean and well managed. Ms. Wendy at the front desk is great to work with.
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert A Karr
June 29, 2017
The service and facility was great. will return if a storage is needed in the future
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Robert. Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Candie McKee
January 30, 2017
Great customer service. Very friendly! It's a great location for us. It's clean and neat and add that to the friendly employees and you can't go wrong!
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Candie, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JZ MOTORS LLC.
JZ MOTORS LLC
November 5, 2016
Easy access, great location ,easy to work with,24hrs, and the ladies up front are awesome to deal with. Thank You Woods Storage Jason Pendleton
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
JZ Motors, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent in Everythiing!
Brad and Joni
October 1, 2016
Keep doing what you're doing - it works! This storage facility is clean and neat, close to home with easy access. Wendy is very helpful and pleasant. Thank you Woods Storage for making our "stuff" more manageable.
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Brad & Joni, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
Write a review