Call Now: (405) 694-4588 Make A Payment

Woods Self Storage

2409 N Sara Road, Yukon, OK 73099
Current Customers: 405.494.7492

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 24 Reviews
5 Stars - 24 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
⭐️⭐️⭐️Would recommend ⭐️⭐️
Kyndra
April 1, 2021
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Wendy was especially helpful and always friendly. Easy in and out, convenient times, good price. I would definitely recommend using this place.
Reply from Manager on April 1, 2021
Kyndra, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are so elated that your experience has been excellent. We strive to provide the best storage facility along with the best customer service as a family owned facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Es exelente lo recomiendo
Manuel garcia
March 16, 2021
Exelente
Reply from Manager on March 16, 2021
Manuel, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are so elated that your experience has been excellent. We strive to provide the best storage facility along with the best customer service as a family owned facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5x8 climate controlled unit
Micheal Lyles
February 27, 2021
Friendly management. Highly recommend if you are in the oklahoma city area to go there if you need a place to store your belongings. Very pleased with doing buisness here. Wendy is amazing to work with!
Reply from Manager on February 27, 2021
Micheal, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are so elated that your experience was pleasant. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility!
Lisa M.
January 28, 2021
This is our 2nd time to rent from Woods Self Storage. We have had several units for several months. The staff there is very professional and very helpful. The security is top-notch! No critters, convenient access, very clean, great prices! We have never had a problem.
Reply from Manager on January 28, 2021
Lisa, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are so elated that your experience was pleasant. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Recommend!
December 28, 2020
Location is very convenient. Lot and units are clean and easily accessible. Customer service is quick and friendly.
Reply from Manager on December 28, 2020
Kaylin, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are so elated that your experience was pleasant. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Why would you go anywhere else?
Tony P.
December 1, 2020
Wendy at Woods Storage is absolutely the greatest! Anyone who needs a storage facility - look no further! Woods Storage feels like home - and that’s where EVERYBODY wants to be!
Reply from Manager on December 1, 2020
Tony, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are so elated that your experience was pleasant. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tamara Graham
August 18, 2020
I would definitely use your facility again if the need arises in the future. It was very clean and the location was perfect. It was a pleasure dealing with your facility.
Reply from Manager on August 18, 2020
Tamora, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are so elated that your experience was pleasant. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility, great service! If ever needed again, you're#1 choice.
Ron Green
February 17, 2020
Close to home and work. Clean, climate control, no pest/insects.
Reply from Manager on February 17, 2020
Ron, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are so elated that your experience was pleasant. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST STORAGE UNIT IVE EVER HAD!! LOVE THE STAFF
WYATT ROBINSON
February 2, 2020
Reply from Manager on February 3, 2020
Wyatt,Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are so elated that your experience was pleasant. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!!
Felicia
December 9, 2019
Woods Self Storage offered the absolute BEST deal for the size storage unit I needed! Besides an unbeatable price, Wendy was a ALWAYS an absolute pleasure to work with and the units are conveniently located for quick access to Yukon and surrounding cities. I stored my belongings for just under a year and if the opportunity arises where I need another unit, I will be going back to Woods.
Reply from Manager on December 9, 2019
Felicia,Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are so elated that your experience was pleasant. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Behavioral Innovations-Raquel Alvarado
October 8, 2019
Woods did a great job receiving deliveries for us. Wendy always provided the BEST customer service. I would definitely use this facility again.
Reply from Manager on October 8, 2019
Raquel, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve and we are very elated that we were able to do that for you and your Company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I wouldn't recommend this unit.
September 1, 2019
Reply from Manager on September 4, 2019
This has no name or contact information but they have rated us a 5? Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. We are open to suggestions to how we can better serve. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Jessica Balson
January 6, 2019
Needed a storage unit in a hurry and found Woods Self Storage online with good reviews. They had a great promo going on when we reserved for 3 months and then offered us the same promo when we extended our reservation for another 3 months. Ended up with a bigger unit for the smaller unit prices. The lady in the office (unfortunately I don't remember her name) was very kind and helpful. The location worked well for us and what we needed.
Reply from Manager on January 7, 2019
Jessica, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean
Lisa M.
December 10, 2018
No bugs or rodents. Well lit, cameras. Knowledgeable staff!
Reply from Manager on December 11, 2018
Lisa, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice staff and clean storage
Eric Sossamon
August 27, 2018
Really a great facility for the price. We found it to be very clean and well maintained. Great customer service. Would give them a 11 out of 10 for service
Reply from Manager on August 28, 2018
Eric,Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing people and facility
Nickalas chappell
May 22, 2018
They are so kind and have such a nice facility 10/10 would recommend to anyone that needs a storage unit
Reply from Manager on May 22, 2018
Nickalas, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility!
Darrel Fanning
April 19, 2018
Really a great facility. Very clean and well maintained. Great prices and customer service.
Reply from Manager on May 22, 2018
Darrell, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Facility
Trecia Staton
December 31, 2017
Thank you Woods Self Storage, for the use of your wonderful facility! Very professional, clean, easy access! I would recommend your facility to anyone who is looking for the best storage facility.
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Trecia, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe Williams
December 21, 2017
Great service and always accommodating. Facility and storage unit is clean and never a problem accessing unit through security gate.
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Joe, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend Woods Storage!
shadowfax1231
July 31, 2017
Best price in town for 10x10 storage unit. Site is clean and well managed. Ms. Wendy at the front desk is great to work with.
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert A Karr
June 29, 2017
The service and facility was great. will return if a storage is needed in the future
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Robert. Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Candie McKee
January 30, 2017
Great customer service. Very friendly! It's a great location for us. It's clean and neat and add that to the friendly employees and you can't go wrong!
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Candie, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JZ MOTORS LLC.
JZ MOTORS LLC
November 5, 2016
Easy access, great location ,easy to work with,24hrs, and the ladies up front are awesome to deal with. Thank You Woods Storage Jason Pendleton
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
JZ Motors, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent in Everythiing!
Brad and Joni
October 1, 2016
Keep doing what you're doing - it works! This storage facility is clean and neat, close to home with easy access. Wendy is very helpful and pleasant. Thank you Woods Storage for making our "stuff" more manageable.
Reply from Manager on January 5, 2018
Brad & Joni, Thank You for Allowing Woods Self Storage to Service your needs and for taking the time to give us a review. Our goal is to serve.
Write a review